How to Delete Your Gmail Account

·

1 min read

So, My Friend Called Me and Asked Me How he Could Delete his Gmail, Account, and I told him I don't know how to, So I Searched for how to do it and the Result is Below, So if You are trying to Delete Your Gmail Account For Reasons best Known to You, This will be Helpful .

(1)Go to Your Browser and Type My account.google.com

(2)Click on Data and Personalization

(3)Scroll Down and Click on 'Delete a Service or Your Account.

(4)Then Click on 'Delete Your Google Account's'

(5)Then it Takes You to Where You Will Login Your Gmail Details .

(6)After Logging in, it shows you the Services and Contents to be deleted such as Gmail, YouTube, and Calendar

(7)Then Tick the Boxes in Front of the Acknowledgement Statement to Approve the Deletion of the Account.

(8)Then Click on Delete Accounts

Cheers